Welcome to our board! Log In Create A New Profile
Use mobile view

Advanced

back to writing!... also for fans of Jane and Caleb...

January 16, 2015 06:46PM
I really have got back to the swing of things, and though the next work I'll be posting will be in ANI, designed to be the first of a series that I started before my mother was so ill, and finally got around to finishing [the first book that is], I have started work on a Jane and Caleb. Today I wrote the first chapter.
I don't guarantee to manage to finish it in a month, but the prognosis of finishing it at least is good....

It is a truth universally acknowledged that anyone in possession of a good brain must be in want of a good read
SubjectAuthorPosted

back to writing!... also for fans of Jane and Caleb...

Sarah WaldockJanuary 16, 2015 06:46PM

Re: back to writing!... also for fans of Jane and Caleb...

Amy BethJanuary 25, 2015 02:37PM

Re: back to writing!... also for fans of Jane and Caleb...

Janice H.January 16, 2015 09:08PM

Re: back to writing!... also for fans of Jane and Caleb...

Sarah WaldockJanuary 16, 2015 10:00PM



Author:

Your Email:


Subject:


Spam prevention:
Please, solve the mathematical question and enter the answer in the input field below. This is for blocking bots that try to post this form automatically.
Question: how much is 17 plus 6?
Message: